Gabryel’s Report

Gabryel, 11, was given an assignment to write a report about the person who is most important in his life.
This is what he wrote:

The Most Important Person
By: Gabryel Ebling

The most important person in the Milky Way Galaxy is my mom, Beckie.  Here are some reasons why she is the most important person in the Milky Way.  She is always caring.  Once I got injured and fell face first on the concrete!  She told me to stay calm (in a really freaked out tone).  I had a bloody, fat lip, a bunch of bruises, a cut, and two bumps.  I soon got healed because of her help.  She is excellent because she says I am a reliable, young, attractive man.  Cute, huh?  She is the uncompilable cook. (I think he meant incomparable.) She cooks me lasagna and pasta.  (I love pasta!)  I also think she’s loving because she loves us everyday, every second, and every millisecond.  I love my mother so much, it never gets penetrated.  This is why she is the greatest, loftiest, loving, and most important person in the world to me.

I sure am blessed…. Beckie

1 Comment

Filed under Family

One response to “Gabryel’s Report

  1. Julie

    that is so sweet!

Leave a Reply

