My Entrepreneur

Lollie decided, on her own, to clean out the front hall closet.  She was busily organizing shoes and hanging up jackets when she had an idea:
“If I clean this whole closet…the shoes, the jackets and everything…do you think Daddy will give me some money?”

After thinking about it for a moment, she said, “Maybe he’ll give me a high five….or maybe he’ll give me some money.  I just don’t know.”

Awhh…  She is already a little entrepreneur.

Loving them because of Him,
Beckie

Leave a comment

Filed under Family

Leave a Reply

