Worldless Wednesday

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Worldless Wednesday

  1. Daddy

    Beckie,

    I know this is a late entry, but I had to comment.

    I am so happy for you and Adrian. Everyone should have parents who love their children the way you do. You understand God’s hand in (His) gifting of His children to you. He knew you would love each one in a unique and special way.

    You honor your WHOLE family so much when you “pass on” the humorous and touching things that your kids say and do. I so enjoy reading and hearing about each episode. Some day you will have enough to write a book or to do a comic strip series.

    I am also so thankful that you and Adrian have always wanted and allowed your mother and I to be active parents and grandparents in your family’s life. We are honored and blessed. Thank you.

    I love you ALL Beckie. Unconditionally!!!!

    Daddy

Leave a Reply

