Red Envelopes

red-envelopes-017

My family is participating in Red Envelope Day tomorrow.  We are sending out one envelope each, in honor of babies that have been aborted, to President Obama.

red-envelopes-005

The Lord has laid it on my heart to do something for the innocent babies who lose their lives to abortion.  I have been praying for guidance…  What can I, a simple stay-at-home mom, do for these babies?  I am so thankful for this opportunity to participate in Red Envelope Day.  I know that God has other plans for me, as well, and I plan to continue to prayerfully seek His will for my fight against abortion.

If you are interested in participating in Red Envelope Day, you can get information at http://www.redenvelopeday.com/index.php

red-envelopes-009

Blessings, Beckie

red-envelopes-016

Psalm 139:13 For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s womb.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Red Envelopes

  1. Mom

    This morning I prayerfully mailed one red envelope to President Obama from your Dad and one from me. I praise God that I have my precious 21 (soon to be 22) grandchildren. My heart and soul are so heavy with the cries of the unborn babies, who were silenced through abortion. I pray that God will change President Obama’s beliefs about abortion and that he will clearly see that abortion is murder. “Thou shalt not kill.”
    Love, Mom/Grandma

  2. Beckie, I am SO with you on this one. My Hubby and I are radically against abortion, and are shocked at Obama’s stance on the issue. Apparently he says he is a Christian ! ? !

Leave a Reply

