The Simple Woman’s Daybook

simple-woman-daybook-large

For Today… March 9, 2009

Outside my window… fog (or is it smog?).

I am thinking… about all of my boxes that need to be organized.

From the learning rooms… papers spread all over – everything from bills to favorite pieces of artwork.

I am thankful for… snuggly littles.

From the kitchen… dirty dishes that need to be loaded into the dishwasher.

I am wearing… Adrian’s Sponge Bob Square Pants jammie pants, a comfy sweatshirt.

I am reading… I Know my First Name is Steven.

I am hoping… that the forecast for snow is wrong.

I am creating… file folder games.

I am hearing… commercials on Nick Jr.

Around the house… a lot of little projects to be completed.

One of my favorite things… the smell of Spring!

A few plans for the rest of the week… the Stimpert family coming over, an overnight with our camping friends.

Here is a picture thought I am sharing with you…

vacation-190

(Thinking of Spring.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

