Heading Back to Homeschoolblogger.

Well, the Little Eblings are about to begin another new adventure.  We will begin homeschooling again on Monday.  Adrian and I have decided that it is in the best interest of our family to keep our children home.  I have learned so much during this short time of having the kids enrolled in school — the world is a terribly confusing place and it is our responsibility, as parents, to make some sense out of all of the confusion.

Adrian and I are going to bring our kids home again…..and help them sort through the confusion and find the TRUTH.

Philippians 4:8-9
Finally, brothers, whatever is true, whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is admirable – if anything is excellent or praiseworthy – think about such things.  Whatever you have learned or received or heard from me, or seen in me – put it into practice.  And the God of peace will be with you.

Looking forward to seeing you, again, at homeschoolblogger.

In Him, Beckie

3 Comments

Filed under Family

3 responses to “Heading Back to Homeschoolblogger.

  1. Good for you Beckie. I’ll keep you in my prayers.

  2. Mom

    I know you and Adrian prayed about and agonized over this difficult decision, and I’m so proud of you for following God’s plan for your family. You are your children’s protectors, their teachers, and their voices ~ and that’s the most important job you will ever have! I love the lyrics from “Slow Fade” by Casting Crowns ~ “Be careful little eyes what you see… Be careful little feet where you go… Be careful little ears what you hear… Be careful little lips what you say…” You sure can’t go wrong if you’re following our Father up above, Who is looking down with love. I love you all, and you’re always in my heart and in my prayers.

  3. So glad to know whats been going on with your family, I’d been checking on your blog at homeschool blogger and was disappointed to not see any updates. Glad to hear about your clean bill of health, what a blessing. I’m sure bringing your children back home will be a relief on your soul also.
    Dianna

Leave a Reply

